Fun Park

The Indoor Fun Park in Arosa

 Excitement for all ages

When the rain is bucketing down again, outdoor adventures really aren't much fun, even with the right clothing. Your teenager is in a mood and your toddler is getting grizzly... That's when the Indoor Fun Park at the Sunstar Hotel Arosa is the perfect place to save your family holiday in Arosa from literally being a washout.

In the sports hall formerly occupied by indoor tennis courts, youngsters of all ages will be in their element: making up crazy stories about dolls and soft toys, or clambering up the climbing wall and sliding back down again, or demonstrating their acrobatic skills on the unicycle. Meanwhile, their parents can enjoy a quiet break with coffee and snacks up in the gallery.

But maybe Mum and Dad want to have a go as well: the Ninja Warrior circuit is a chance for everyone to prove their agility, speed and stamina – children aged 10 and over, teenagers and the young at heart.

Why not explore the many highlights for yourself – not only hotel residents are welcome in the Fun Park but other visitors as well. In fact, anyone who can never have too much excitement!

Opening hours

The Indoor Fun Park is open every day from 10 am to 9 pm.

Prices

Free of charge for hotel guests!

0 to 2 yrs 

Free

3 to 9 yrs     

CHF 12.00

10 to 17 yrs

CHF 24.00

Free admission for accompanying adults.

18 yrs and older

CHF 30.00

How to find us

Indoor Fun Park

Thank you very much to our

Partners & sponsors

Funpark

 L’Indoor Funpark d’Arosa

 De l’action pour petits et grands

Quand il pleut des cordes, partir à l’aventure en pleine nature est moins amusant, même avec les bons vêtements. Votre ado est déjà de mauvaise humeur et votre plus petit commence à se plaindre? Alors l’Indoor Funpark de l’hôtel Sunstar Arosa est exactement ce qu’il vous faut pour que vos vacances en famille à Arosa ne tombent pas littéralement à l’eau.

Dans l’ancienne halle de tennis, petits & grands trouveront leur bonheur! Ils pourront s’inventer des histoires folles avec des poupées et des animaux en peluche, escalader la tour d’escalade et en redescendre en glissant ou encore faire des démonstrations acrobatiques sur un monocycle. Pendant ce temps, les parents peuvent bénéficier d’un moment de répit dans la galerie avec un café et un snack.

À moins que maman et papa ne souhaitent eux-aussi en profiter pour se défouler. Le parcours Ninja Warrior permet à tous de mettre à l’épreuve leur habileté, leur rapidité et leur endurance - enfants à partir de 10 ans, adolescents et jeunes d’esprit.

Découvrez les nombreux points forts par vous-même - ici, non seulement les clients de l’hôtel, mais aussi les visiteurs externes sont les bienvenus. Pour tous ceux qui sont à la recherche d’action!

Horaires d’ouverture

L’Indoor Funpark est ouvert tous les jours de 10 à 21 heures.

Prix

Gratuit pour les clients de l’hôtel!

De 0 à 2 ans 

Gratuit

De 3 à 9 ans   

CHF 12.00

De 10 à 17 ans

CHF 24.00

Les accompagnants sont admis gratuitement.

À partir de 18 ans

CHF 30.00

Comment nous trouver

Indoor Funpark

Un grand merci à nos

partenaires & sponsors